top of page

Team Announcement - NRS Race 1

It is with great pleasure that we announce the team for our first NRS race of the year.

The riders in no particular order for this race will be:

  1. Jesse Coyle

  2. Jay Vine

  3. Jordan Louis

  4. Christopher Miller

  5. Sam Hill

  6. Bentley Niquet-Olden

  7. Kallum Parlevliet

Our support crew with be with Alastair Reither and Sam Witmitz who will be our Guest DS for the race. It's great to have these two experienced guys for this race.

Team Nero Bianchi Team Melbourne to Warrnambool

Be sure to follow where we are through the year by checking on our race calendar on the website.

As always we will be vlogging the trip so ensure you are subscribed to the Nero Racing YouTube Channel. Subscribe to ensure you get notified first with new content.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page